Styret


Eline Mogen
Quynh Lan Truong
Linn Sofie Olsen
Line Blom Salvesen

Redaktør og Journalistansvarlig
Redaktør og Layoutansvarlig
Journalistansvarlig
Illustrasjon-/fotoansvarlig

elinem@tidsskrifteta.no
lan@tidsskrifteta.no
linnso@tidsskrifteta.no
line@tidsskrifteta.no


Nikolay Hjertaas
Magnus Troøyen
Gunnbjørg Hole


Nettsideansvarlig/Fotograf
Økonomiansvarlig/skribent
Sponsoransvarlig

nikolay@tidsskrifteta.no
magnust@tidsskrifteta.no
annonse@tidsskrifteta.no


Øvrige redaksjonen


Hege Akernes Olsen
Jan Trinh
Sina Marie Haave
Frida Kvernmo

Layout/illustratør
Illustratør
Illustratør
Illustratør

hege@tidsskrifteta.no
jan@tidsskrifteta.no
sina@tidsskrifteta.no
frida@tidsskrifteta.no



Håvard Gismerøy Ekker
Thomas Klungland
Fatin Radi
Jøran Pettersen

Illustratør
Fotograf
Illustratør
Illustratør

havard@tidsskrifteta.no
thomas@tidsskrifteta.no
fatin@tidsskrifteta.no
joran@tidsskrifteta.no



Andrea Wolstad
Rasmus Trønnes Lian
Elise Brandsvik Skeide
Magnus Jørgenvåg

Illustratør/skribent
Skribent
Skribent
Skribent

andrea@tidsskrifteta.no
rasmus@tidsskrifteta.no
elise@tidsskrifteta.no
magnus@tidsskrifteta.no




Aksel Løvseth
Guro Reinaas
Marina Skanche
Hallgeir Braut

Skribent/fotograf
Foto/layout
Illustratør
Skribent/illustratør

aksel@tidsskrifteta.no
guro@tidsskrifteta.no
marina@tidsskrifteta.no
hallgeir@tidsskrifteta.no




Malin Dalby Borger
Kimberly Wolf
Ruben Ratkusic


Skribent
Skribent/illustratør
Illustratør

malin@tidsskrifteta.no
kimberly@tidsskrifteta.no
ruben@tidsskrifteta.no