STYRET

 
Eline.jpg

Redaktør/
Journalistansvarlig

Eline Mogen

elinem@tidsskriftetA.no

 
 Anne Ojeda

Redaktør/Layoutansvarlig

Quynh Lan Truong

lan@tidsskrifteta.no

 
 

Journalistansvarlig

Linn Sofie Olsen

linnso@tidsskrifteta.no

Line.jpg

Foto-og illustrasjonsansvarlig

Line Blom Salvesen

line@tidsskrifteta.no

 

Øvrige redaksjonen

Linn.jpg

Linn Amalie Aresvik

Linna@tidsskrifteta.no

 Daniel Takahashi

Hege Akernes Olsen

hege@tidsskrifteta.no

Frida.jpg
Kvitt bilde.jpg

Økonomiansvarlig

Magnus Troøyen

 magnust@tidsskrifteta.no

 
Anders.jpg

Anders Holme Qvist

andershq@tidsskrifteta.no

Jan.jpg
Jøran.jpg

Jøran Pettersen

joran@tidsskrifteta.no

 Jose Cho

Nettsideansvarlig

Nikolay Hjertaas

nikolay@tidsskrifteta.no

 
Solrun.jpg

Solrun Skiple Fjær

solrun@tidsskriftetA.no

Frøydis.jpg

Frøydis Jensen Kolseth

froydis@tidsskrifteta.no

Kimberly.jpg
 
 Ann Sato

Ane Sofie Kjelland

anesofie@tidsskrifteta.no

Sina.jpg

Sina Marie Haave

sina@tidsskrifteta.no

Magnus.jpg

Magnus Selseng

magnuss@tidsskrifteta.no