STYRET

 
 Jacqueline Nelson

Ansvarlig redaktør

Malin Dalby Borger

malin@tidsskriftetA.no

 
Hannah.jpg

Journalistansvarlig

Hannah Hoem Grelland

hannah@tidsskriftetA.no

 
Eline.jpg

Journalistansvarlig

Eline Mogen

elinem@tidsskriftetA.no

 Wayne Eckart

Foto-og illustrasjonsansvarlig

Ruben Ratkusic

ruben@tidsskriftetA.no

 Anne Ojeda

Layoutansvarlig

Quynh Lan Truong

lan@tidsskrifteta.no

 

Øvrige redaksjonen

Linn.jpg

Linn Amalie Aresvik

Linna@tidsskrifteta.no

 Daniel Takahashi

Hege Akernes Olsen

hege@tidsskrifteta.no

Frida.jpg
Jøran.jpg

Jøran Pettersen

joran@tidsskrifteta.no

Kvitt bilde.jpg

Økonomiansvarlig

 

 

 
Anders.jpg

Anders Holme Qvist

andershq@tidsskrifteta.no

Jan.jpg
Line.jpg

Line Blom Salvesen

line@tidsskrifteta.no

 
 Jose Cho

Nettsideansvarlig

Nikolay Hjertaas

nikolay@tidsskrifteta.no

 
Solrun.jpg

Solrun Skiple Fjær

solrun@tidsskriftetA.no

Frøydis.jpg

Frøydis Jensen Kolseth

froydis@tidsskrifteta.no

Kimberly.jpg
 
 Ann Sato

Ane Sofie Kjelland

anesofie@tidsskrifteta.no

Sina.jpg

Sina Marie Haave

sina@tidsskrifteta.no

Magnus.jpg

Magnus Selseng

magnuss@tidsskrifteta.no